RSS

www-Wednesdays 3rd April 2013

03 Apr
www_wednesdays43

Hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading? Nothing! For the second week in a row! Am doing NaPoWriMo this month, and this is also a busy Birthday month for the family, so I’ve decided to take it easy. I’m traveling next week and what with all that’s going on – I don’t know whether I’ll get much read! I can’t believe I’m actually thinking this and writing it down 😛 Maybe I’ll scout around from some mysteries and read those on my Kindle 😛 or at least re-read an old favorite. As I type I’m staring at The Corrections yet again! I really must begin it 😛

Breakfast at Tiffany'sWhat did you recently finish reading? I just finished Breakfast at Tiffany’s by Truman Capote. I loved it 🙂 Holly Golightly is unforgettable and iconic and reminds me of Marilyn Monroe! I plan to see the movie asap! Read my review here.

What do you think you’ll read next? Your guess is still as good as mine! Still haven’t got The Reading Group by Elizabeth Noble for my Book club although my friend is done reading it. 

I hope you have been reading more than I have! What have you been reading People?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 3, 2013 in www_wednesdays

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “www-Wednesdays 3rd April 2013

  1. ChrissiReads

    April 3, 2013 at 2:07 pm

    Breakfast at Tiffany’s is a book that’s on my to be read list! Glad to read that you enjoyed it!

     
    • crazygoangirl

      April 3, 2013 at 3:07 pm

      It’s a fantastic read! Happy Reading 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
